Fireplace

The real heart of “Sunny Resort” is a fireplace in the lobby of the hotel and not many hotels in Polyana have one. In any weather, especially rainy and cold, fireplace is the most comfortable place in “Sunny resort”, around which our guests spend their time. There is enough space around the fireplace for children to and adults can enjoy the evening listening to the crackling of wood in the hearth, with an interesting book, a blanket, a cup of fragrant herbal tea or a glass of wine.

Fireplace creates a wonderful and magical atmosphere, that immerses you in dreams. One can watch the burning fire endlessly, indulging in pleasant thoughts and memories: it is a special pleasure that returns us to something mysterious, age-old and primitive …

[[[["field5","equal_to","0"]],[["hide_fields","field14,field15,field16,field18,field17"]],"and"],[[["field5","equal_to","1"]],[["hide_fields","field14,field18,field17"]],"and"],[[["field5","equal_to","2"]],[["hide_fields","field15,field17"]],"and"],[[["field5","equal_to","3"]],[["hide_fields","field15"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
Booking
Name & Last Name
Phone
Arriving
Departure
Enter the age of the children
Enter the age of the child
Child 1
Child 2
Child 3
Notes, wishes to rest
Package/Tariff
Previous
Next
video-img

Attention! Booking Periods

Dear guests, when booking for certain number of days you can get a discount: 7 days - a discount of 7%; 14 days - 14% discount; 21 days - 21% discount; 28 days - 28% discount!

Early booking

Dear guests, during May-July 2017 you can book your vacation in “Sunny Resort” with a discount of: Fall 2017 – 20%. Discount is valid for all room categories.

Attention!

Dear guests and friends, now we are creating the library for adults and for kids and kids' club at the "Sunny Resort". We could be very grateful if you'll send to us or bring with you books, games, toys, CD with movies and cartoons you do not need anymore: we guarantee a pleasant surprise from "Sunny Resort" for every such a gift from you! Our guests, especially kids, will thank you!

Hot stocks

Special and seasonal offers

Treatment packages

SPA vacation

Our partners

Камин

Настоящим сердцем санатория «Солнечный» является камин в холле отельного корпуса, и мало отелей в Поляне могут похвастаться наличием камина. В любую погоду, не говоря уже о дожде и холоде, камин — это самое уютное место во всём «Солнечном», возле которого с удовольствием проводят время наши гости. Для детей возле камина достаточно места для игр, а взрослые с удовольствием скоротают вечер под потрескивание дров в очаге, с интересной книжкой, под пледом, с чашкой ароматного травяного чая или бокалом вина.

Горящий камин создаёт удивительную и волшебную атмосферу, погружающую в грёзы и мечты. На огонь можно смотреть бесконечно, предаваясь приятным мыслям и воспоминаниям, время от времени подбрасывая дрова: это особенное удовольствие, возвращающее нас к чему-то таинственному, извечному и первобытному…

[[[["field5","equal_to","1"]],[["show_fields","field21,field17"],["hide_fields","field20,field19,field18"]],"and"],[[["field5","equal_to","2"]],[["show_fields","field20,field17,field19"],["hide_fields","field21,field18"]],"and"],[[["field5","equal_to","3"]],[["show_fields","field20,field17,field19,field18"],["hide_fields","field21"]],"and"],[[["field5","equal_to","0"]],[["hide_fields","field20,field21,field17,field19,field18"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
Забронировать номер
Фамилия Имя
Номер телефона
Дата заезда
Дата выезда
Введите возраст детей
Введите возраст ребенка
Ребенок 1
Ребенок 2
Ребенок 3
Примечания, пожелания к отдыху
Спецпредложение/Пакет/Тариф
Previous
Next
video-img

Внимание! Скидки!

Уважаемые гости, при заезде по тарифам "Оздоровительный" и "Лечебный", вы можете получить скидки: 7 дней – со скидкой 7%; 14 дней – со скидкой 14%; 21 день – со скидкой 21%; 28 дней – со скидкой 28%! Для РБ, спецпредложений, акций и пакетов это условие не действует. Акция действует в периоды "Сезон" и "Низкий сезон".

Раннее бронирование

Уважаемые гости, на протяжении мая-июля 2017 года действуют условия раннего бронирования по тарифам «Оздоровительный» и «Лечебный» на: осень 2017 — со скидкой 20%. Успейте воспользоваться!

Всем-всем-всем! Внимание!

Дорогие друзья, мы создаём в "Солнечном" библиотеку и детский клуб. Мы будем чрезвычайно признательны, если вы пришлёте или привезёте с собой ненужные вам больше книги, игры, игрушки, CD с фильмами и мультиками, а также, лоскутки ткани, пуговки, тесёмки и нитки для наших мастер-классов: за каждый такой подарок "Солнечный" гарантирует приятный сюрприз! Наши маленькие гости будут вам благодарны!

Горячие акции и новинки

Специальные и сезонные предложения

Лечебные пакеты

СПА отдых

Наши партнёры